Suzhou Huatai Air Filters Co., Ltd.

Contact Information
Contact: Huatai Marketing Department
Address: No. 21, Suwei Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Post Code: 215134
Tel: 0512-65401101,65906578,65906104
Fax: 0512-65401103,65906103
E-mailhuatai@dowwindenergy.com(Company)
          pzb@dowwindenergy.com(Quality Department)
          jsb@dowwindenergy.com(Technical department)
Website:http://www.dowwindenergy.com
 
Jiangsu Office
Address: No. 21, Suwei Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Tel/ Fax: 0512-65904698 0512-65406579
Emailjiangsu@dowwindenergy.com
 
Shanghai Office
Address: No. 21, Suwei Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Tel/ Fax: 0512-65409498 0512-65904018
Emailshanghai@dowwindenergy.com
 
Northeast China Office
Address: Room 201, Block 4, Building 41, 45 District, Nanguan District,Changchun City
Tel/ Fax: 0431-88754938
Emaildongbei@dowwindenergy.com
 
Tianjin Office
Address: Room1-4-401, Suiyuan Apartment, Zhong Fang Qian Street, Hebei District, Tianjin
Tel/ Fax: 022-26496265
Emailtianjin@dowwindenergy.com
 
North China Office
Address: Room 401, Unit 4, No. 13Building, Zhuo Da Ke Yuan Apartment, No.380,Xinshi North Road,Shijiazhuang City
Tel/ Fax: 0311-87685707
Emailhuabei@dowwindenergy.com
 
Central China Office
Address: Room 1304, Building 12, Mingze Fenghua Garden, Shucheng Avenue, Hongshan District, Wuhan
Tel/ Fax: 027-88773915
Emailhuazhong@dowwindenergy.com
 
Southwest Office
Address:1-2-1501, Vanke California Bay besideWest Second Ring International Convention and Exhibition Center, Jinniu District, Chengdu
Tel/ Fax: 028-68597235
Emailxinan@dowwindenergy.com
 
South China Office
Address: Room 415, Building 3, Lijing Town, Road Qianjing II, Xixiang,Bao'an District,Shenzhen
Tel/ Fax: 0755-27365844
Emailhuanan@dowwindenergy.com
 
Northwest Office
Address: Room3-1-1601, Huacheng International,No.82, Chang'an Nan Road, Yanta District, Xi'an
Tel/ Fax: 029-88667724
Emailxibei@dowwindenergy.com
Copyright © 2016 Suzhou Huatai Air Filters Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Design By,SIU BRAND